The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09467162 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • BSN / BScN
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, am Name Visible on Login,am optometrist n eye Care professional n corneal lens specialist.Am a director of my firm. I have my own wholesale business of all Optical goods n I have my retail shop of optician even i also doing eye check-up camps . I like to play snooker,pool n like to watch romantic movies, shopping, cooking n creating Tattoos,.I believe to keep positive attitude for responsibilities,loyalty,honesty n perfection. I always think best huge n person lyk think Broadway.am pets n kids lover....
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Badlapur. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Amravati, Delhi, Buldhana, Wardha, Raigad, Nagpur, Pune, Jalgaon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.