The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08976962 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving, warm, caring, and goal-oriented person. I am an atheist, non-orthodox and progressive who believes in hard work rather than luck. Yet having an open mind about other cultures and practices will be a good match. Besides my non-religious beliefs, my family is following Hindu practices moderately.

I am a fitness freak who strictly follows his workout routine throughout. Believes in maintaining professional and personal life balance. Loves cooking in my leisure time and have good hands-on various cuisines. I like to watch movies and OTT series especially based on real events, a good script, and sometimes romantic.

Looking for a life partner who understands family and relationship values. A good sense of humor, and cheerful. A friend and partner in crime. One who believes in the potential of her future better half and together making life happy.

*Prospects who are having any materialistic and lavish demands, please refrain from sending... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ghaziabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttaranchal, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.