The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07706484 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for viewing my profile.

I am an ambitious, confident, motivated and pragmatic woman who is passionate about life. I rely on my inner strength and do not get influenced easily. I dare to look at adversity in the eye but never give up however difficult the times maybe. I navigate through life with conviction, courage, perseverance and follow a strict ethical code.

I am an MBA from Symbiosis College, Nasik and hold a Bachelor's degree from Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College, Mumbai. Currently, I am employed as an Assistant Branch Manager with HDFC Bank Limited. I have been in the banking field for more than a decade now.

I believe in leading a balanced and wholesome life. Reading, yoga, fitness, travelling, cooking and experimenting with new recipes are some of my avid interests.

My father retired as a Government Officer and my mother retired as a Principal of a Government College in Nashik. My life revolves around my two kids, a boy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nashik, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.