The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Irving, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, little bit about myself - I was born and brought up in Mumbai and after completing my Bachelor's in Computer Engineering and gaining 2.5 years of Industrial experience I came to USA in January 2016 for my Masters.
I've been working as a Software Developer since 2018 in Dallas Texas, USA. I love traveling and exploring new places and enjoy simple pleasures in life. I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself. If my profile interests you let's connect and talk.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.