The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06807300 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Chhindwara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an understanding individual with a pleasant personality. Her caring and jovial nature have won her many people in the walk of life. She has a never say die attitude and possesses an unparalleled focus on her goals. She is an extrovert person who loves being around people and spread happiness. She is raised with good moral values and is taught to be respectful of others. She can take spontaneous decisions as per the needs of the situation. She cherishes the lovely moments of joy that she has spent with her family.

She is a good cook who likes savouring Maharashtrian cuisines. She has a penchant toward singing and dancing. Listening to the latest music, playing badminton and watching comedy-drama are some of her varied interests.

She has earned her Bachelors degree in Pharmacy from an institute. Additionally, she has completed her Diploma in Fashion Designing. She aspires to become a big fashion designer in the future.

Our father retired... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chilwada. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Automobiles, Net surfing
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.