The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06531197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, this is DR. RAJIV SHAHARE i m simple caring friendly understanding who believes in familiy and i have completed MBBS on 14/2/2011 from govt. medical college nanded maharastra now i m doing job as permanent medical officer in ycm hospital pimpri chinchwad pune   m interested in reading books listening to music and i like dance and dancing. My family is well educated and cultured. my father is MA. Bed in english retired Headmaster & my Mother is housewife. Elder brother is BE MECH. engg. and have done PG in designing and now he is working as a software engineer in reputed company in AMERICA. My elder sister has completed engineering diploma in networking and hardware and she has also completed diploma in nursing RGNM from govt. college solapur now she is doing job in Nawale hospital pune. My yonger sister has completed D. ed from govt. college now she is doing preparation fr competitive examination & my both sisters r unmarried & my elder brother is married .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.