The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04670225 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Kalaburagi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m working in IT form Bangalore .
i have completed my BE (IPE) from Gulbarga in 2013 .
i am simple and practical person with positive attitude .i believe in modern and traditional value.
my father got retired from his profession , mother is housewife they both are very simple and supportive in all aspects. my younger brother and sister both are working and they both are goal oriented and respect the family morals .
i am looking for a life partner should have a minimum bachelor qualification with tradition values .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Kannada
Lives in Kalaburagi, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Buddhist
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Chamrajnagar, Chikballapur, Chikkamagaluru, Chitradurga... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.