The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • AE
  • Writer
  • Buddhist
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. I'm an author who specializes pretty heavily in fantasy though i do moonlight abit in journalism, though my main source of income at the moment is my career in welding. I have immense respect for our values and traditions. i am a bit of a hopeless romantic, i desire to find my one true love and give to her all of my affection, If you feel we would get along well, please feel free to express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Buddhist, English
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education & career
AE - Engineering
Writer in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, India, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.