The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01273386 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank You! For visiting my profile, i have been living in Kandivali, Mumbai. Working with Cello in Operations.

I love travelling, watching movies, cooking, writing poem and singing songs also learning music from a professional music teacher along with this I am also a state level baseball player.

A person who obeys elders, fun-loving, naughty as a child, homely love to spend time with my family, have a positive attitude towards the life.

FAMILY

My Father is a retired Government Employee, Mom is a house-wife and we are four siblings, I am 2nd child of the family, my elder sister is married and my younger sister is working & brother is studying.

With this I conclude myself, if you fine me interested do leave a message. Have great day ahead.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 200,000, Above AED 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.