The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Athni, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! Myself Name Visible on Login.i have bachelor's degree completed currently employed in Atos syntel Pvt Ltd pune (MNC) Right now working work from home honebased in karnataka Belagum Maharashtra nearby boderd miraj sangli come form middle class join family and im cool person respective always time support him no restriction.
I was loss my mom 2012 she passed away
Right now my elder brother (brother wife) father gard mother..Brother working government offices in (Mescom) Department..
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Kannada
Lives in Athni, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Athni, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Vijayapura / Bijapur
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Accounting... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.