The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04396483 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better.

I am a friendly and sociable young woman with a pleasant personality. People who know me adore my humble and down-to-earth nature.

I completed my B.Ed. and my M.Com from Nagpur University. Currently, I am working as a Teacher at a reputed institute.

I am a person with varied interests. I love to sing and even enjoy grooving to the beat. My culinary skills get reflected in the variety of cuisines that I enjoy cooking. To maintain a healthy lifestyle, I play badminton and practice gymnastics.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is a retired Govt. employee while my mother is a retired Police Inspector. I have an elder brother who is an Engineer and is happily married. He and his wife are working with the Central Govt. As a family, we believe in staying strong together through thick and thin.

That sums me up. If you wish to know more about me, do not hesitate to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.