The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90913914 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
come from an indian urban metro city and lower middle class background. I am an educated individual (MBA passout from IIT Kharagpur with B.Tech (WCE Sangli) who is working as a Project financing Professional in a well known PSU. I believe in living a simple life built on modern indian values and staying close to reality. I have a calm composure and seek stability in every aspect of life. You can find a companion in me as someone who is an adaptable and a very open minded individual. I am an introvert and choose to be around meaningful, motivated and positive people .I am looking for a partner who complements my outlook towards life by building a relationship based on respect, trust and equality. I am looking for a healthy relationship where we can connect well with ease, strike good conversations with an excellent compatibility.I am planning to move abroad preferably canada , if you are open to relocate it will be great to connect.Things that i enjoy as a part of my daily lifestyle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Gurgaon
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.