The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Malegaon, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login permanent teacher in a High School,MPSC aspirant.also hv sm different plans in a i wnt support frm my permanent roomate i lv to sing a song and play Guitar (I am singer in kooh cultural group) I am moderate, friendly & emotional person.I like to help people So i teach & guide socially-economically backward students free of cost..I am very much looking forward to "my girl"...Want to live a happy & peaceful life. i think it's better to talk early & get to knw each other than to take time to if u wnt to nw more feel free to contact me..I'm looking for best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfill OUR dream's together...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Malegaon, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.