The World's Leading Buddhist Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Hubbali-Dharwad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an MBBS Doctor, she is a simple humourous girl who enjoys traveling music and reading.She is career conscious, self dependent and dedicated in whatever work she does.She wishes to have a life partner who is caring, fun loving,also career conscious, honest, open minded and with no bad habits. She speaks English, Marathi,Kannada and Hindi.She has finished her MBBS & internship at KIMS Hubli, and is currently preparing for her PG entrance. Also, we are looking for only a DOCTOR kindly. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Buddhist, Kannada
Lives in Hubbali-Dharwad, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hubli. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Psychologist, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.